Hi, my name is Robyn and I’m a NAC junkie.

by robynmgoode

Hi, my name is Robyn and I’m a NAC junkie.

Above is a link with great information about NAC from an organization called TACA- http://www.tacanow.org/. 

Dr. Buckley put me on the supplement PharmaNAC a couple months ago and I was hooked after my first dose. Not only does it taste great, but I felt the effects immediately- a clear head, and more energy!  This is great for tired parents and kids struggling with detoxification and immune system regulation. TIP:  Do your last dose by 3 in the afternoon, I’ve found that it increases my energy so much that it keeps me up at night if I take it too late.

PharmaNAC contains  900mg  of pharmaceutical grade N-acetylcysteine per effervescent tablet. It is utilized by the body to increase glutathione levels.  Glutathione, being one of the body’s most ubiquitous and powerful antioxidants and detoxifiers, is able to help strengthen your immune system and reduce  inflammation that may be found in the respiratory tract.- pharma-nac.com

 

The best way to get Pharmanac is to order it directly from Pediatric Partners of Ponte Vedra. E-mail supplement@pppvonline.com

I will include a lot more information from TACA in future posts!

