Scientific FACTS about vaccines: How Mercury Triggered the Age of Autism

by robynmgoode

“Do your research people. Read up. I’m not telling you to vaccinate. I’m not telling you not to. I’m telling you to educate yourself. Autism is real. Stats have reached 1 in 50.”

– Zack Peters, Posted by Age of Autism at March 17, 2014.

This can be a sticky topic.  The truth is that vaccines are a key player in the autism epidemic.  I say this without doubt.   I look at a new piece of research every day that supports this argument.

click this link:

How Mercury Triggered the Age of Autism – this is a short video that will surely impact your opinion.

Tomorrow and Friday I will be posting more vaccine information.  Please contact me with questions, concerns, or personal stories.

 

 

 

